Skip to content

Council and housing association homes

Landlords' rehousing rules

Landlords using their own rehousing rules

Arcon Housing Association
One Manchester (incorporating City South and Eastlands)
Wythenshawe Commuinty Housing Group (incorporating Parkway Green and Willow Park)

Landlords using Manchester City Council rehousing rules

• Adactus Housing Group
• Clarion Housing
• Contour Homes (part of Symphony Housing Group)
• Great Places Housing Group
• Guinness Northern Counties
• Irwell Valley Housing Association
• Manchester City Council
• Mosscare Housing
• Northwards Housing (managing Manchester City Council homes in North Manchester)
• People First Housing Association
• Places for People
• Saint Vincent’s Housing Association
• Southway Housing Trust
• Your Housing Group